73,333 registered skills and items     Welcome, Sign in or Register



My Details

0.0/5 Stars (0 votes)

My Friends

About Me

I offer you: computer, training, business, businessplanning, coaching, cv, help, interview, skills

I'm currently looking for: gardening, guitar, lessons, help, digging, dog, walking, cleaning

Hi there,

I own & run two businesses covering:

- Marketing

- Design

- Digital (website design & build, app design & development & anything digital related)

- Advertising

- Recruitment

I've owned my own business for 8 years.

I've consulted / worked with some of the best known companies in the world, such as Google, Skype, Nokia, UK Government, AKQA, Saatchi & Saatchi

and have worked on well known campaigns for brands like Levis, Lynx, Unilever, Audi, Jaguar Land Rover, ITV, Sky, Cancer Research, Barclays & over 50 other well known brands, so have a lot of experience in these areas.

My other business specialises in recruitment:

- Career help & advice

- Helping people with everything involved in the recruitment process (both employee & employers sides) 

- CV's, editing & creation of

- Computer skills & training

- Interview skills

- How to research & search for the 'perfect' job

- How to get the job you want etc.


I also offer help with business, such as start-up advice, business planning, process, efficiency, improviving profitability & quality, hiring top quality talent, retaining staff, staff development & anything related to business improvement


I'm looking for help in exchange with the following:

- Gardening

- Digging - I have a garden that needs digging out and levelling

- Garden decking

- Dog walking

- Cleaning

- Guitar & piano lessons

- Massage

- Relexology

- Indian Head Massage


Particularly interested in people that have their own holistic treatment business or landscape gardening business


But also open to random ideas of swaps that I might not have stated but might interest me




Nadine doesn't have much here yet. Stay tuned.


Post a Public Comment for This Person!

a favour for a friend